New Poll

I completed the color version of the Christmas card, and though I might be able to improve it somewhat after my teacher looks at it on Tuesday(and anyone actually gives me feedback online) but it probably won’t change too drastically.  Anyway, I didn’t know which to get printed as a holiday card, so I posted a poll to see how others felt.  Please review the images, and then cast your vote in the poll below them.  Also, I want to note that the gradient in the sky was actually dithered, like in Ware’s original but this disappeared when I converted it to a jpeg, even though it was the same resolution.  Does anyone know why and how this can be prevented?ware3smallcolorweb ware3smallweb

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Follow Hayley's Blog on WordPress.com
  • Follow me on Twitter

